In the most recent edition of Variety‘s Awards Circuit, presented by HBO, TV features editor Emily Longeretta and TV editor Michael Schneider broke down the female actor categories for the upcoming Screen Actors Guild awards.

For the comedy category, the Variety editors emphasized that it could go in any direction. The two note that while Jenna Ortega has not won an award for “Wednesday” yet, “if SAG wants to be in front of the Emmys and be the first to award her something major, there’s a possibility,” Schneider said. Christina Applegate (“Dead to Me”), Rachel Brosnahan (“The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”) and Jean Smart (“Hacks”) are also in the running for the honor.

TV drama is also shaping up to be a stacked race with Jennifer Coolidge (“The White Lotus”), Elizabeth Debicki (“The Crown”), Julia Garner (“Ozark”), Laura Linney (“Ozark”) and Zendaya (“Euphoria”). Julia Garner receives “pretty much every award that she’s nominated for,” Schneider said. However, Longeretta added, “so do Jennifer Coolidge and Zendaya.” Since SAG does not do a supporting actor category, Zendaya and Coolidge, as well as Garner and Linney, are up against each other, which is different from other award shows.

Amanda Seyfried, who has won consistently for her work in “The Dropout,” is favorited to win in the television movie or limited series category, but has tough competition against Emily Blunt (“The English”), Jessica Chastain (“George and Tammy”), Julia Garner (“Inventing Anna”) and Niecy Nash Betts (“Dahmer”). “Emily Blunt snuck in there with ‘The English,'” Longeretta said. “I would never count out Emily Blunt.”

The 29th annual SAG awards will take place Feb. 26 at the Fairmont Century Plaza. Watch the full video above.