Actors from this year’s top miniseries and TV movies, including HBO’s “The Normal Heart,” attend the Variety Studio Powered by Samsung.

Minnie Driver — Return to Zero
Billy Bob Thornton — Fargo
Emma Roberts  — American Horror Story
Jim Parsons — Normal Heart
Matt Bomer — Normal Heart
Cicely Tyson — Trip to Bountiful
Allison Tolman – Fargo