Advertise

With over 100 years of reporting expertise, Variety is the premier source of business news covering the entertainment and media industry. Variety is the essential read for ultra affluent and influential industry leaders who are sophisticated entertainment consumers.

For general advertising information, contact:

Email: advertising@variety.com
Call: (323) 617-9275
Please have the following information ready:

  • Brief description of your business
  • Location of your business
  • Whether you are inquiring about Display or Classified advertising

 

Los Angeles

Michelle Sobrino

Group Publisher & Chief Revenue Officer of Variety

323.617.9253 / michelle.sobrino@variety.com

 

Donna Pennestri

Associate Publisher

323.617.9247 / donna.pennestri@variety.com

 

Dawn Allen

VP, Film and Talent

323.617.9227/dawn.allen@variety.com

 

Henry Deas

Director of Markets and Festivals

323.617.9232 / henry.deas@variety.com

 

Patrice Atiee

Director Strategic Partnerships

323.617.9251 / patrice.atiee@variety.com

 

Judi Pulver

Director, Music Advertising

323.617.9248 / judi.pulver@variety.com

 

Kimberly Cervantes

Sales Planning Manager

323.617.9407 / kcervantes@variety.com

 

David Taylor

Managing Director, Consumer & Entertainment

323.617.9331 / dtaylor@variety.com

 

Valerie Fatehi

Senior Manager, Strategic Partnerships

323.617.9356 / vfatehi@variety.com

 

Cristina Quitania

Manager of Summits & Strategic Partnerships

323.617.9179 / cquitania@variety.com

 

Sean Soper

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator

323.617.9442 / ssoper@variety.com

 

Sadi Kuperman

Sales Coordinator

323.617.9255/ skuperman@variety.com

 

New York

Millie Chiavelli

VP, East Coast Sales and Partnerships

646.524.2667 / millie.chiavelli@variety.com

 

Lindsey Elfenbein

Sr. Director of Summits & Strategic Partnerships

323.617.9118 / lindsey.elfenbein@variety.com

 

Michelle Fine-Smith

VP, Global Consumer Partnerships

646.524.2669 / michelle.fine-smith@variety.com

 

Jason Greenblatt

Vice President of Digital

646.524.2668 / jason.greenblatt@variety.com

 

Amanda Schulze

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

646.524.2670 / aschulze@variety.com

 

Press and Marketing Inquiries:

Dea Lawrence

Chief Marketing Officer

323.617.9115 / dlawrence@variety.com

 

International

Celine Rotterman

International Account Manager (Germany, Central and Eastern Europe/Russia and the CIS)

+44 7825 116 006 / celine.rotterman@variety.com

 

Gurjeet Chima

Director, Asia

(852) 93040952 / gurjeet.chima@variety.com

 

Eric Legendre

International Account Manager (France, Benelux, Scandinavia, Austria, Israel, Africa)

+33 6 14 12 72 02 / eric.legendre@variety.com

 

Stefan Nicoll (Spain, Portugal, Latin America)

stefannicoll@yahoo.es

 

Soumaya Cassam-Chenai

International Seales & Marketing Manager

soumaya.chenai@variety.com

Access exclusive content