Can CBS talent handle “The Challenge” universe? Viewers are about to find out. The network announced the cast of “The Challenge: USA” on Wednesday, revealing the 28 “fan favorites” from “Survivor,” “Big Brother,” “The Amazing Race” and “Love Island” who will compete on the new show.

This series, which kicks off with a 90-minute premiere, will be hosted by longtime “Challenge” host T.J. Lavin. The cast, which includes three “Survivor” winners, one “Big Brother” winner, one “Amazing Race” winner and one “Love Island” winner, will be put through “the most grueling mental and physical competitions they have ever faced,” according to a press release.

Each reality TV veteran will be begin with $1,000 in their individual accounts, but must battle to keep and increase their reward throughout the season. Each episode features pairs — put together by an algorithm — working to earn money for their accounts by either winning challenges or eliminating others. They will be randomly paired together each episode, making it much more difficult to create alliances.

The group will be vying for a $500,000 grand prize and a spot on “The Challenge: Global Championship” (working title), coming soon to Paramount+.

The series is produced by MTV Entertainment Studios and Bunim/Murray Productions; Julie Pizzi and Justin Booth serve as executive producers. “The Challenge” first premiered on MTV in 1998 and is the longest-running reality series on TV. The spinoff “The Challenge: All Stars” is currently airing its third season on Paramount+.

“The Challenge: USA” premieres on CBS Wednesday, July 6, at 9:30 p.m. ET. Meet the full cast below.