×

The 75th EE British Academy Film Awards, or BAFTA Awards, are officially underway at London’s Royal Albert Hall. After last year’s virtual ceremony, the event returns to an in-person setting, with Rebel Wilson (“Pitch Perfect”) set to host the proceedings for the evening.

The BAFTA Awards are considered to be one of the major awards season stops ahead of the Oscars, with the ceremony carrying the potential to further the momentum of Academy contenders. As such, the show will boast a hefty list of celebrity arrivals. Lady Gaga, Aaron Sorkin, Ariana DeBose, Benedict Cumberbatch, Caitríona Balfe, Kenneth Branagh, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Mike Faist and Troy Kotsur are all expected to attend.

Awards presenters include Daisy Edgar-Jones, Daniel Kaluuya, Emma Watson, Florence Pugh, Millie Bobby Brown, Regé Jean-Page, RuPaul, Salma Hayek, Sebastian Stan and Tom Hiddleston.

Red carpet arrivals began at 7 a.m. PT, or 2 p.m. local time. The ceremony will begin at 5 p.m. GMT (or 9 a.m. PT) and will air a few hours later at 7 p.m. GMT (11 a.m. PT).

“Dune” leads the BAFTA nominations this year with 11 nods, while Jane Campion’s “The Power of the Dog” scored eight nominations. Kenneth Branagh’s “Belfast” received six nominations, and “No Time to Die,” “Licorice Pizza” and “West Side Story” each earned five.

See below the looks from the BAFTA Awards red carpet.