Variety and Sony Pictures Television will host a monthlong immersive experience, the Variety/Sony Pictures Television Virtual FYC House, aimed to capture the attention of TV awards voters. The interactive, 3D experience kicks off with a special preview night for a select audience and then will open to a wider audience on May 27 through June 28. The virtual event features original content, keynote conversations and panels with top contending talent from the studio. Registration entitles users to a monthlong VIP pass to visit the house throughout the month.

Programming begins with the “Actors Showcase” panel featuring David Lim (Victor Tan in “S.W.A.T.”); Deborah Ayorinde (Lucky Emory in “Them”); Hill Harper (Dr. Marcus Andrews in “The Good Doctor”); Krys Marshall (Danielle Poole in “For All Mankind”); Lamorne Morris (Keef in “Woke”); and Laz Alonso (Mother’s Milk in “The Boys”).

Next up is the “Women in TV” panel with Alison Pill (Betty Wendell in “Them”); Annette Sahakian Davis, executive producer of “The Goldbergs”; Erin Gunn, executive producer of “The Good Doctor”; Joy Bryant (Marie Wallace in “For Life”); Sonay Hoffman, executive producer/writer for “For Life”; and Yun Lingner, executive producer for “Shark Tank.”

The “Bringing the Universe to Life” panel features “Cobra Kai” casting directors Alexis Koczara and Christine Shevchenko; Austen Brewer, stunt coordinator for “S.W.A.T.”; Howard Berger, department head of make-up for “Them”; Jill Ohanneson, costume designer for “For All Mankind”; and Tig Fong, stunt coordinator for “The Boys.”

Aaron Rahsaan Thomas, co-creator/showrunner/executive producer for “S.W.A.T.”; David Shore, showrunner/executive producer for “The Good Doctor”; Gloria Calderón Kellett, co-showrunner/executive producer for “One Day at a Time”; Hank Steinberg, showrunner/creator/executive producer for “For Life”; Little Marvin, showrunner/creator/executive producer for “Them”; Maril Davis, executive producer for “For All Mankind”; and Michelle MacLaren, executive producer/director of the first two episodes of “Coyote,” are all participating in the “Script to Screen” panel.

The “Cobra Kai” conversation includes Courtney Henggeler (who plays Amanda LaRusso); Ralph Macchio (who plays Daniel LaRusso and is a co-executive producer for Season 3);  Vanessa Rubio (who plays Carmen Diaz); and William Zabka (who plays Johnny Lawrence and is a co-executive producer for Season 3).

Registration is required for access: https://variety.com/SONYFYCHouse