In advance of the Sept. 17 release of his debut full length album “Montero,” Lil Nas X released his full track list and features in a hypnotic video version of his just-released cover art. The album includes the previously released singles “Industry Baby,” “Sun Goes Down” and the title track, although not the seasonal song from last December, “Holiday.” Nas talked about the album in his recent Variety cover story, calling it “much more personal” and “cohesive” than his 2019 EP, “7.”

See the full track list here:

1. “Montero (Call Me By Your Name)”
2. “Dead Right Now”
3. “Industry Baby” (ft. Jack Harlow)
4. “That’s What I Want”
5. “The Art Of Realization”
6. “Scoop” (ft. Doja Cat)
7. “One Of Me” (ft. Elton John)
8. “Lost In The Citadel”
9. “Dolla Sign Slime” (ft. Megan Thee Stallion)
10. “Tales Of Dominica”
11. “Sun Goes Down”
12. “Void”
13. “Don’t Want It”
14. “Life After Salem”
15. “Am I Dreaming” (ft. Miley Cyrus)

Watch the announcement here:

John recently spoke to Variety about his admiration for Nas.

“Lil Nas X is a bold and brave provocateur who’s making amazing and inspiring music,” John said. “He’s pushing the boundaries of urban music by wholeheartedly embracing his sexuality and visually projecting that celebration out into the world. Historically, there has been a lot of homophobia in the hip-hop world. DaBaby’s recent recent damaging comments about the LGBTQ community and people living with HIV/AIDS clearly demonstrate that there is still so much education and work to be done.”

John also announced his new album “Lockdown Sessions” today, which includes the collaboration “One Of Me” from “Montero.” That album is set to release on Oct. 22.

Nas’ most recent video, for the “Montero” cut “Industry Baby” with Jack Harlow, just passed 100 million views on YouTube. The artist also drew laughs on Twitter for trolling Drake’s “Certified Lover Boy” artwork, before releasing the official “Montero” album cover.