Sharon Stone, Patricia Arquette, Sanaa Lathan, Warrington Hudlin, Delroy Lindo, Elijah Wood, Bryan Cranston, Andre Holland, Margaret Cho and Hari Nef will serve as jury members for the 2021 Tribeca Film Festival.

Tribeca, running from June 9 to June 20, is celebrating its 20th anniversary.

The jurors will select winning projects in the film, immersive, games and all-new podcasts competition sections. The fest has expanded to 14 competition categories.

“Storytellers rallying together, sharing their admiration and inspiring growth in one another;s work is one of the most inspiring parts of Tribeca,” said Jane Rosenthal, co-founder and CEO of Tribeca Enterprises and the Tribeca Film Festival. “Our jury and incredible community of talented creators are coming back to gather in-person to surround their fellow artists with support.”

As previously announced, the festival will award the inaugural Harry Belafonte Voices for Social Justice Award to Stacey Abrams for her service and commitment to fighting against injustices.

Stone, Arquette, Mollye Asher, Leslie Dixon and Judith Godreche will be the jurors deciding the recipient of the Nora Ephron Award, created to honor the spirit and vision of the legendary filmmaker and writer.

Ana Lily Amirpour, Derek Cianfrance, Cranston, Holland and Erica Huggins are jurors for the narrative feature competition section.

International narrative competition section jurors are: Lesli Klainberg, Melissa Leo, Lindo, Alexander Payne and Peter Scarlet.

“Allen v. Farrow” co-director Kirby Dick is among the jury deciding the best new documentary feature competition section, alongside Matt Tyrnauer and Elizabeth Chai Vasarhelyi.