The 48th annual Annie Awards, celebrating the best in animation, are taking place on Friday, April 16 at 7 p.m. PST.

The ceremony — often a predictor for which film will win the best animated feature category at the Oscars — honors winners in 36 different animation-related categories, including independent feature, production design, effects animation, character animation, storyboarding, voice acting and more.

This year’s show will stream live at the Annie Awards’ website, as well as on ASIFA Hollywood’s YouTube channel and Facebook page, as well as Variety‘s YouTube channel, which is embedded at the end of this post. Presenters include Josh Gad, Matthew Rhys, Philippa Soo from “Hamilton,” Eva Whittaker, Patrick Warburton, Oscar-winning composer Michael Giacchino, Sergio Pablos, Jill Culton, Nora Twomey and Matthew A. Cherry.

The Annie Awards will also give out four juried awards during the ceremony. The Winsor McCay Award, which honors career contributions to the field of animation, will be given to animators Willie Ito and Bruce Smith, as well as the late designer Sue Nichols. The June Foray Award honors charitable impact on the field of animation and will go to animator and art director Daisuke “Dice” Tsutsumi. The Ub Iwerks Award for technical advancement in the animation field will be presented to Epic Games for its game engine, “Unreal Engine.” Lastly, the ceremony’s Special Achievement Award will be given to the documentary “Howard” from Stone Circle Pictures.

The sponsors of the 48th annual Annie Awards include Walt Disney Animation Studios/Pixar, DreamWorks Animation, Netflix, Nickelodeon, Cartoon Network/Warner Bros. Animation, Variety and more.

Watch the livestream below: