Variety’s annual “A Night in the Writers’ Room” will take place from June 8 to June 10, 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. PT, on each night of the Virtual TV Festival. It feature conversations with Emmy-contending writers in comedy, drama and limited series/movie categories.

The comedy panel will premiere on June 8 at 5 p.m. PT and includes:

Sierra Teller Ornelas, “Rutherford Falls” co-creator, executive producer and showrunner

Alena Smith, “Dickinson” creator, showrunner, executive producer and writer

Paul W. Downs, “Hacks” co-creator, co-showrunner, executive producer, actor and writer

Regina Hicks, “The Upshaws,” co-creator, showrunner, writer and executive producer

Anna Konkle, “Pen15” co-creator, actor and executive producer

Darren Star, “Younger” award-winning creator and showrunner

Chuck Lorre, “The Kominsky Method” creator, executive producer and director

Courtney Lilly, “Black-ish,” “Mixed-ish” executive producer and showrunner

Moderated by Mike Schneider, Senior Editor TV Awards, Variety

The drama panel will premiere on June 9 at 5 p.m. PT and includes:

Misha Green, “Lovecraft Country” creator, executive producer, director and writer

Neil Cross, “The Mosquito Coast” creator, writer, executive producer and showrunner

Bruce Miller, “The Handmaid’s Tale” executive producer and creator

Rebecca Sonnenshine, “The Boys” writer and executive producer

Justin Hill, “The Chi” executive producer and showrunner

Katori Hall, “P-Valley” creator, showrunner and executive producer

Walter Mosley, “Snowfall” consulting producer and writer

Malcolm Spellman, “The Falcon and the Winter Soldier” head writer, executive producer and creator

Moderated by Cynthia Littleton, Co-Editor in Chief, Variety

The limited series panel will premiere on June 10 at 5 p.m. PT and includes:

Jac Schaeffer, “WandaVision” head writer, executive producer and creator

David Weil, “Solos” creator, writer, director and executive producer

Suzan-Lori Parks, “Genius: Aretha” showrunner and executive producer

Hannah Fidell, “A Teacher” creator, executive producer, writer and director

Brad Ingelsby, “Mare of Easttown” creator, executive producer and writer

Moderated by Elaine Low, Senior TV Business Writer, Variety

To register for Variety‘s TV Fest or “A Night in the Writers’ Room,” click here.