UPDATED: Jane Fonda, Josh Gad, Tom Hanks, Oscar Isaac, Sandra Oh, Natalie Portman, Chris Rock and Taika Waititi are among the A-list actors who will present at the 92nd Academy Awards on Sunday.

The join the company of previously announced presenters Utkarsh Ambudkar, Salma Hayek, Brie Larson, Spike Lee, Ray Romano and Rebel Wilson. James Corden, Penélope Cruz, Beanie Feldstein, Zack Gottsagen, Diane Keaton, Shia LaBeouf, George MacKay, Steve Martin, Keanu Reeves, Maya Rudolph and Sigourney Weaver will also help hand out top prizes.

Some actors on the list are connected to the night’s nominees. MacKay stars in Sam Mendes’ “1917,” which garnered 10 nominations and is competing in major categories, such as best picture, director and original screenplay. Cruz’s “Pain and Glory” co-star Antonio Banderas is up for best actor.

Previously announced presenters include Zazie Beetz, Timothée Chalamet, Will Ferrell, Gal Gadot, Mindy Kaling, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Anthony Ramos, Mark Ruffalo, Kelly Marie Tran and Kristen Wiig. Last year’s acting category winners — Mahershala Ali, Olivia Colman, Regina King and Rami Malek — will also be presenting statuettes during the evening.

Billie Eilish, meanwhile, is set to perform during the show.

Joaquin Phoenix, Adam Driver, Charlize Theron, Renee Zellweger, Brad Pitt, Cynthia Erivo, Florence Pugh, Laura Dern and Jonathan Pryce go into the night as acting nominees. The best picture nominees are “Parasite,” “Once Upon a Time in Hollywood,” “1917,” Joker,” “Little Women,” “Ford v Ferrari,” “The Irishman,” “Jojo Rabbit” and “Marriage Story.”

The show will, for the second consecutive year, go without a host. The 92nd Oscars will be held on Feb. 9 at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood and air on ABC at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET.