Sean Spicer must have been practicing his dance moves since leaving the White House in 2017. The former press secretary will join the cast of “Dancing With the Stars” which will premiere its 28th season Sept. 16. Other bold-faced names to join the cast include actor James Van Der Beek, former Laker Lamar Odom, “The Bachelorette” star Hannah Brown and “Queer Eye” Fab Five member Karamo Brown.

The full list of celebrities and professional dancers were announced on “Good Morning America” Wednesday morning. Other celebrity cast members include singers Lauren Alaina, Ally Brooke and former Supreme Mary Wilson; model Christie Brinkley; actress Kate Flannery (“The Office”); former Baltimore Ravens linebacker Ray Lewis; and “All That” actor and executive producer Kel Mitchell.

The news come after a week of teasers posted on ABC’s Instagram, in which the broadcaster shared sneaky photos of cast-members whose identities were hidden via strategic cropping and props such as disco balls.

Hannah Brown’s casting comes as little surprise for “DWTS” fans, who are used to seeing Bachelor Nation stars compete on the fellow ABC series. “Bachelor in Paradise” star “Grocery Store Joe” Amabile, for example, was included in last year’s cast. However, it’s more rare for political figures such as Spicer to find a home on the reality competition show.

Also set to return to the cast is Australian Latin dancer Peta Murgatroyd, which ABC preemptively announced Tuesday morning. The other professional dancers in the cast this season are Alan Bersten, Brandon Armstrong, Cheryl Burke, Emma Slater, Gleb Savchenko, Jenna Johnson Chmerkovskiy, Keo Motsepe, Lindsay Arnold, Sasha Farber, Val Chmerkovskiy and Witney Carson, as well as newbies Daniella Karagach and Pasha Pashkov.

Celebrity-dancer pairings will be announced during the season premiere.