The iHeart Radio Music Awards are right around the corner, with Taylor Swift slated to receive the “Tour of the Year” prize for her Reputation tour. Along with Swift, the sixth annual awards show will feature some of the biggest names in music, with performances in the works from stars like Alicia Keys, Ariana Grande, Halsey, Garth Brooks, John Legend and Kacey Musgraves and more artists still to be announced.

Taking place at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, the two-hour awards show airs March 14 at 8 p.m. ET on Fox. It will also air live on national iHeartMedia radio stations as well as iHeartRadio.

Swift will be in attendance to accept her honor, recognizing her achievements on the Reputation Stadium Tour, which broke her own record for highest grossing tour by a female artist, selling over 2 million tickets in the U.S. and grossing $266 million. Select nights of the tour were also featured in a Netflix concert film.

Cardi B, Drake, Ariana Grande, Shawn Mendes, Post Malone, Maroon 5 and Imagine Dragons are all nominated for multiple awards. Nominees were announced on January 9th in categories like Artist of the Year, Best Duo/Group of the Year and Album of the Year in genres including Pop, Country, Alternative Rock, Rock, Dance, Hip-Hop, R&B, Latin and Regional Mexican formats.

From Jan. 9 to March 7, fans can vote via social media in special categories including Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell; Best Lyrics; Best Cover Song; Best Music Video; the Social Star Award; Best Solo Breakout; Cutest Musician’s Pet; and for the first time, the Song That Left Us Shook and Favorite Tour Photographer awards. Fan votes can also be cast at iHeartRadio.com/awards.

Tickets to the iHeart Radio Music Awards are currently on sale at axs.com.