×

Chance the Rapper Reveals Dates for Massive ‘Big Day’ Tour

Chance the Rapper today announced dates for his North American tour in support of his just-released new album, “The Big Day.” The 35-date tour launches Sept. 14 in San Francisco and wraps Nov. 10 at the Miami Beach Pop Festival in Florida — the itinerary appears in full below; special guests will be announced soon.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, Aug. 2 at 10 a.m. local time at chanceraps.com/tour. Citi is the official presale credit card of the tour and cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning today (July 29) at 1 p.m. ET.

Chance The Rapper 2019 North American The Big Day Tour Dates:

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Saturday, September 14, 2019

San Francisco, CA

Chase Center

Monday, September 16, 2019

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

San Diego, CA

Pechanga Arena

Friday, September 20, 2019

Las Vegas, NV

Life is Beautiful

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Las Vegas, NV

iHeartRadio Music Festival

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Glendale, AZ

Gila River Arena

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Chicago, IL

United Center

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Friday, October 4, 2019

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Pittsburgh, PA

PPG Paints Arena

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Friday, October 11, 2019

Washington, DC

Capital One Arena

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Monday, October 14, 2019

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Atlanta, GA

State Farm Arena

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Friday, October 18, 2019

Louisville, KY

KFC Yum! Center

Sunday, October 20, 2019

St. Louis, MO

Enterprise Center

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Austin, TX

Frank Erwin Center

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Tulsa, OK

BOK Center

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Omaha, NE

CHI Health Center

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Milwaukee, WI

Fiserv Forum

Friday, November 1, 2019

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Cleveland, OH

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Monday, November 4, 2019

Toronto, ON

Scotiabank Arena

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Ottawa, ON

Canadian Tire Centre

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Friday, November 8, 2019

Buffalo, NY

KeyBank Center

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Miami, FL

Miami Beach Pop Festival

 

More Music

  • A still from Leaving Neverland by

    HBO Appeals Arbitration Order in 'Leaving Neverland' Fight

    HBO is appealing a judge’s decision last month that sided with the Michael Jackson estate in its battle against the documentary “Leaving Neverland.” The four-hour documentary details the allegations of Wade Robson and James Safechuck, who allege that Jackson sexually abused them when they were young boys. The film won the Emmy for best documentary [...]

  • Puerto Rican singer Ozuna poses during

    Ozuna Joins Vin Diesel in 'Fast & Furious 9'

    Ozuna, one of Latin music’s fastest-rising stars, has signed with UTA for representation. And to kick off the relationship, the agency has landed him a role in “Fast & Furious 9.” He is also in talks to join the film’s soundtrack. Justin Lin, who directed “Fast & Furious 6,” returns to direct the ninth installment [...]

  • FrancisGotHeat

    What Does Cannabis Sound Like? 'Sticky Situation' Extracts Music From the Plant

    Snoop Dogg and Ted Chung’s Merry Jane digital media cannabis company has teamed with eOne Music to release the first-ever commercially available song composed from sounds extracted from a cannabis plant. “Sticky Situation,” by producer FrancisGotHeat (Drake, Roy Woods, Bryson Tiller) and R&B singer Anders, both from Toronto, and featuring Los Angeles-based rapper Rich The [...]

  • Warner Chappell Names Shani Gonzales Head of

    Warner Chappell Names Shani Gonzales Head of International, Executive VP of A&R

    Warner Chappell Music today announced the appointment of Shani Gonzales as Head of International, Executive Vice President of U.S., A&R. Based in New York, she will report to the company’s co-chair & CEO Guy Moot. Gonzales was most recently co-head of A&R at BMG U.S. and U.K., following stints at Epic Records and Def Jam. She [...]

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content