×
You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

When to Watch the Royal Wedding in Every Time Zone

The highly anticipated wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle on Saturday will begin at noon London time, meaning that many international fans planning to watch the nuptials will have to schedule accordingly.

Royal family devotees will have plenty of ways to tune into the royal wedding come the weekend, with CBS, ABC, BBC America, TLC, HBO, Hallmark, and E! all offering live streams and commentary starting in the early hours. In the U.S., the wedding will kick off at 1 a.m. in Hawaii, 4 a.m. on the west coast and 7 a.m. on the east coast.

Below is a full list of when the royal wedding starts in each time zone:

In Hawaii (HST): Saturday at 1 a.m.

In Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Seattle, Phoenix, Vancouver (PDT): 4 a.m.

In Calgary and Denver (MDT): 5 a.m.

In Chicago, Dallas, Mexico City (CDT): 6 a.m.

In New York City, Washington, D.C., Miami, Montreal, Toronto, Lima, San Juan (EDT): 7 a.m.

In Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo: 8 a.m.

In Morocco, Western Sahara, Iceland, Greenland: 11 a.m.

In Nigeria, Lisbon, Dublin: Noon

In Rome, Paris, Barcelona, Berlin, Stockholm, Cape Town and Cairo: 1 p.m.

In Jerusalem, Moscow, Athens: 2 p.m.

In Armenia, Georgia: 3 p.m.

In New Delhi, Mumbai: 4:30 p.m.

In Hong Kong, Manila, Taipei, Beijing, Perth: 7 p.m.

In Tokyo, Seoul: 8 p.m.

In Sydney, Melbourne: 9 p.m.

In Auckland: 11 p.m.

POPULAR ON VARIETY:

More TV

  • Game of Thrones Finale

    Why Emilia Clarke Felt 'Numb' While Watching the End of 'Game of Thrones'

    (SPOILER ALERT: Do not keep reading if you have not finished Season 8 of “Game of Thrones.”) “Game of Thrones” star Emilia Clarke — a.k.a Daenerys Stormborn of House Targaryen, the First of Her Name, Queen of the Andals and the First Men, Protector of the Seven Kingdoms, the Mother of Dragons, the Khaleesi of [...]

  • GLAAD Slams Alabama Public TV for

    GLAAD Slams Alabama Public TV for Nixing 'Arthur' Same-Sex Marriage Episode

    GLAAD has criticized Alabama Public Television’s decision to not air a recent episode of children’s animated program “Arthur” that features same-sex marriage, calling the move “mean-spirited.” In the Season 22 premiere, which aired May 13, Arthur’s third-grade teacher Mr. Ratburn gets married to chocolate-store owner (and aardvark) Patrick. Alabama Public Television Director of Programming & [...]

  • Sara Gilbert and Tom Werner

    Sara Gilbert, Tom Werner Launch Production Company Sara + Tom

    Sara Gilbert and veteran producer Tom Werner have teamed up to create production company Sara + Tom, tapping into their working relationship that spans two-and-a-half decades. The two have been colleagues since the early days of “Roseanne,” which starred Gilbert on screen and featured Werner behind the scenes. Werner has executive produced 230 episodes of [...]

  • Holly Hunter Strange Weather

    'Succession' Season 2 Adds Holly Hunter in Recurring Role

    Holly Hunter is joining HBO’s “Succession.” Hunter will recur in the second season of the drama series in the role of Rhea Jarrell, the politically savvy CEO of a rival media conglomerate. She joins returning castmembers Brian Cox, Jeremy Strong, Hiam Abbass, Sarah Snook, Kieran Culkin, Alan Ruck, Nicholas Braun, Matthew Macfadyen, Peter Friedman, Rob [...]

  • The Americans 30 Rock Breaking Bad

    The Best Series Finales in TV History

    As high-profile series “The Big Bang Theory,” “Game of Thrones” and “Veep” come to an end with finale episodes that received mixed reviews from fans and critics alike, it becomes that much more apparent that the more invested someone is with a piece of programming, the more personally they will take the goodbye — for [...]

  • MTV The Challenge

    How 'The Challenge' Relied on Global Crew to Pull Off Plane Game

    Thirty-three seasons into MTV’s “The Challenge,” the reality competition series has spawned a band of traveling producers and engineers who fly around the world to create one-of-a-kind games. This includes placing cameras, smoke elements and a puzzle inside a plane that was suspended more than 30 feet above water. Executive producer Justin Booth joined “The [...]

  • Sky Draws Massive 3.8 Million U.K.

    Sky Draws Massive 3.8 Million U.K. Viewers to 'Game of Thrones' Finale

    British “Game of Thrones” fans flocked to Sky on Monday to deliver the pay-TV service overnight viewing figures for the series finale that surpassed the record numbers set by the season opener last month. “The Iron Throne,” which aired on Sky Atlantic, scored the biggest overnight audience ever for a “Game of Thrones” finale in [...]

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content