×
You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Schoolboy Q to Headline ‘TDE: The Championship Tour’

To kick off Grammy Week, Top Dawg Entertainment announced “TDE: The Championship Tour,” featuring label artists Kendrick Lamar, SZA, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, SiR, Lance Skiiiwalker and more to be announced. Lamar and SZA are both among the most-nominated artists for the Grammy Awards, with seven and five nods respectively; both will also perform at the show, which takes place Sunday night from New York’s Madison Square Garden.

The tour, produced by Live Nation, will kick off May 4 in Vancouver, BC and make all across the country before wrapping June 16 in Pittsburgh, PA. The full itinerary is below.

Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, January 26 at 12pm local time at Ticketmaster.com. American Express Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public for select cities beginning Tuesday, January 23 at 10am local time through Thursday, January 25 at 12pm local time.

TDE 2018 TOUR DATES:

DATE CITY VENUE
Fri-May 04 Vancouver, BC* Rogers Arena
Sat-May 05 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheatre
Sun-May 06 Portland, OR Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Tue-May 08 Oakland, CA* Oracle Arena
Thu-May 10 Los Angeles, CA* The Forum
Sun-May 13 San Diego, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Mon-May 14 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tue-May 15 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Thu-May 17 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion
Fri-May 18 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Sat-May 19 Houston, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Presented by Huntsman
Tue-May 22 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wed-May 23 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Fri-May 25 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Sat-May 26 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Sun-May 27 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Tue-May 29 New York, NY* Madison Square Garden
Wed-May 30 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Fri-Jun 01 Bristow, VA (DC) Jiffy Lube Live
Sat-Jun 02 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Sun-Jun 03 Buffalo, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Tue-Jun 05 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Thu-Jun 07 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Fri-Jun 08 Philadelphia, PA BB&T Pavilion
Sat-Jun 09 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tue-Jun 12 Toronto, ON* Budweiser Stage
Wed-Jun 13 Detroit, MI* DTE Energy Music Theatre
Fri-Jun 15 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat-Jun 16 Pittsburgh, PA KeyBank Pavilion

 

 

More Music

  • Spice Girls Open Reunion Tour in

    Spice Girls Open European Reunion Tour With Inclusivity Proclamations, Sound Issues

    Posh Spice chose not to be included, but there was a lot of other inclusivity to go around as the four other Spice Girls opened their reunion tour in Dublin Friday night. “We welcome all ages, all races, all gender identifies, all countries of origin, all sexual orientations, all religions and beliefs, all abilities,” they [...]

  • Moby attends the LA premiere of

    Moby Apologizes to Natalie Portman Over Book Controversy

    Moby has issued an apology of sorts after writing in his recently published memoir “Then It Fell Apart” that he dated Natalie Portman when she was 20 — a claim the actress refuted. “As some time has passed I’ve realized that many of the criticisms leveled at me regarding my inclusion of Natalie in Then [...]

  • Billie Eilish

    Billie Eilish Fans to Receive Perks Due to Chicago Venue Change

    Billie Eilish and her music agents at Paradigm are experiencing what most would call a first class problem. The demand to see the 17-year-old singer live has prompted a change of venue for her June 9 show in Chicago — from the 5,000-capacity Aragon Ballroom to the 20,000-plus-seat United Center arena. The last-minute venue change [...]

  • Moby Natalie Portman

    Moby Accuses Natalie Portman of Lying as the Two Spar Over Dating Claims

    In what’s become a he said/she said spat in multiple mediums, Moby, the elder statesman of electronic music, is now accusing actress Natalie Portman of lying and pleading to those on social media for his safety as “physical threats from complete strangers” emerge. To recap: this month, Moby released a new book, “Then It All [...]

  • Ellen DeGeneres Buys Adam Levine’s Beverly

    Adam Levine Cashes in on Sale of Max Mutchnick’s Former Mansion to Ellen DeGeneres

    Adam Levine and Behati Prinsloo have sold a baronial Beverly Hills mansion with an illustrious chain of ownership for a reported $45 million to Ellen DeGeneres and Portia de Rossi. The mainstream radio rock star, who, it was announced Friday, will not to return as a coach on “The Voice,” and the Namibian-born Victoria’s Secret [...]

  • Kanye West Shares a Memory of

    Kanye West Shares a Touching Memory of His Mother in Letterman Interview

    In a preview of David Letterman’s interview with Kanye West, which begins streaming next Friday, May 31, the musician’s wife Kim Kardashian West, tweeted a clip of him sharing a touching memory of his mother, Donda, who died in 2007 after a surgical procedure. While his wife looks on smiling, West answers Letterman’s question about [...]

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content