×

Cher Announces ‘Here We Go Again’ Tour Dates

Tour follows "Mamma Mia 2" film and "Dancing Queen" album.

Cher’s farewell tour announced yet another extension Friday morning, with the film-themed (and self-aware) title of “Here We Go Again.” The jaunt, officially announced during the singer’s appearance on “Ellen,” will launch Jan. 17, 2019, in Florida.

Tickets go on sale Friday, Sept. 14 at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card for the tour, and cardmembers will have access to purchase U.S. presale tickets beginning Sept. 12: for info see http://www.citiprivatepass.com.

The tour follows Cher’s role in the recent “Mamma Mia 2 – Here We Go Again” film; her similarly themed forthcoming album of Abba covers, “Dancing Queen, which is out Sept. 28; and “The Cher Show,” the upcoming Broadway musical opening Dec. 3. Cher is also doing a series of residencies in Las Vegas.

CHER – THE HERE WE GO AGAIN TOUR DATES: 

Thursday, January 17, 2019 Ft. Myers, FL Germain Arena
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Veterans Memorial Arena
Friday, January 25, 2019 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Biloxi, MS Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Monday, February 4, 2019 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, February 8, 2019 Chicago, IL United Center
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Monday, April 22, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Ottawa, ON Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, April 26, 2019 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Springfield, MA MassMutual Center
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Friday, May 3, 2019 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, May 10, 2019 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center Omaha
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center
Saturday, May 18, 2019 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center

 

More Music

  • Benny Andersson, Anni Frid Lyngstad, Agnetha

    Abba’s New Music Delayed Until Later This Year

    Abba fans rejoiced last April when the group, which split up 35 years ago, announced that they had recorded two new songs for a “Virtual Abba” experience in collaboration with “American Idol” creator Simon Fuller. The project first announced in 2016, and was scheduled to premiere, via digital versions of band members, on NBC and ABC [...]

  • Erykah Badu Attempts to Clarify Her ‘Prayer’

    Erykah Badu Attempts to Clarify Her ‘Prayer’ for R. Kelly

    Erykah Badu took to Twitter Sunday night in an attempt to clarify her “prayer” for R. Kelly, which she spoke about during a Saturday concert in Chicago. “I don’t know how everybody else feels about it but I’m putting up a prayer right now for R.,” she said to the crowd before referencing the longstanding [...]

  • Harry Connick Jr.

    Harry Connick Jr. Swears Off Super Bowl After Saints Defeat

    Tempers flared during today’s NFC championship game between the New Orleans Saints and Los Angeles Rams at the Super Dome after a controversial non-call on a potential pass interference penalty and head-to-head hit by L.A. defensive back Nickell Robey-Coleman, who slammed into Saints pass receiver  Tommylee Lewis on a crucial third-down play. The ref’s decision [...]

  • Editorial use only. No merchandising.Mandatory Credit:

    Lady Gaga Slams Government Shutdown, Mike Pence at Vegas Residency

    Lady Gaga took a short break from singing “Million Reasons” at her Saturday performance of “Enigma” in Las Vegas to slam the president for the continued government shutdown. While sitting at the piano for her performance, Gaga broke into a takedown of the government shutdown and Vice President Mike Pence, who has been in the [...]

  • maggie rogers

    Album Review: Maggie Rogers' 'Heard It in a Past Life'

    Maggie Rogers earned one of those very rare “Saturday Night Live” slots in which a musical guest is booked onto the show well in advance of her major label debut album’s release — two and a half months prior, in this case. And the scrutiny of such an appearance is not always pretty. Rogers’ “SNL” [...]

  • iHeartRadio Alter Ego Review

    Concert Review: Muse, Weezer, the Killers Rock iHeartRadio Alter Ego 2019

    iHeartRadio’s Alter Ego — a multi-band bill that serves to showcase some of the biggest names in alternative rock — is a relatively new creation, but clearly one that’s been embraced by radio listeners in the greater Los Angeles area who filled the Forum on a Saturday night. Twenty-One Pilots, the Revivalists, Rise Against, Bishop [...]

  • BURBANK, CALIFORNIA - JANUARY 18: (EDITORIAL

    Dax Shepard, Bobby Bones, 'Breakfast Club' Among iHeartRadio Podcast Awards Winners

    iHeartRadio launched its first ever Podcast Awards on Friday (January 18) in Los Angeles. Among the winners in 22 categories were “Whine Down with Jana Kramer” (Best Entertainment TV Podcast); “Armchair Expert with Dax Shepard (Breakout Podcast); “Bobbycast” (Music Podcast); and “The Breakfast Club” (Best Multicultural Podcast). The winners were determined by iHeartRadio listeners. Taking the top prize of Podcast [...]

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content