×

Cher Announces ‘Here We Go Again’ Tour Dates

Tour follows "Mamma Mia 2" film and "Dancing Queen" album.

Cher’s farewell tour announced yet another extension Friday morning, with the film-themed (and self-aware) title of “Here We Go Again.” The jaunt, officially announced during the singer’s appearance on “Ellen,” will launch Jan. 17, 2019, in Florida.

Tickets go on sale Friday, Sept. 14 at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card for the tour, and cardmembers will have access to purchase U.S. presale tickets beginning Sept. 12: for info see http://www.citiprivatepass.com.

The tour follows Cher’s role in the recent “Mamma Mia 2 – Here We Go Again” film; her similarly themed forthcoming album of Abba covers, “Dancing Queen, which is out Sept. 28; and “The Cher Show,” the upcoming Broadway musical opening Dec. 3. Cher is also doing a series of residencies in Las Vegas.

CHER – THE HERE WE GO AGAIN TOUR DATES: 

Thursday, January 17, 2019 Ft. Myers, FL Germain Arena
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Veterans Memorial Arena
Friday, January 25, 2019 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Biloxi, MS Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Monday, February 4, 2019 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, February 8, 2019 Chicago, IL United Center
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Monday, April 22, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Ottawa, ON Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, April 26, 2019 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Springfield, MA MassMutual Center
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Friday, May 3, 2019 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, May 10, 2019 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center Omaha
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center
Saturday, May 18, 2019 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center

 

More Music

  • 'David Foster: Off the Record' Review:

    Toronto Film Review: 'David Foster: Off the Record'

    By the early 1970s, as the counterculture was dissolving and reconfiguring, there were new pop-star archetypes on the horizon that we still tend to think of — the glam rocker, the sensitive singer-songwriter, the hair-band metal strutter, the prog-rock wizard, the belting pop chanteuse, the punk rocker. But there was another figure of the era [...]

  • does self-described "family brands" business Hasbro

    With Hasbro Acquisition, Is eOne Planning to Offload Family-Unfriendly Properties?

    Hasbro’s $4 billion acquisition of eOne in August instantly put the Canadian toy giant in the league of major entertainment and content companies thanks to eOne’s arsenal of IP assets in music, television and film. But does the self-described “family brands” business that’s home to The Game of Life and My Little Pony align with [...]

  • Hopper Reserve

    Dennis Hopper's Dying Wish: His Own Strain of Marijuana

    Even as celebrity brands are starting to flood the emerging Cannabis market, Hopper Reserve stands out. The brand was launched by Marin Hopper, Dennis Hopper’s daughter from his marriage to Brooke Hayward. Hopper Reserve is a gram of California indoor-grown flower, two packs of rolling papers, a pair of matches and a trading card either [...]

  • Snoop Dogg Weed

    In the Cannabis Business, Not All Star Strains Are Created Equal

    With the cannabis green rush in full swing, many celebrities are jumping into the fray with their own brands, including such well-known stoners as Willie Nelson, Snoop Dogg and Tommy Chong. But as it turns out, not all star strains are created equal, so we assembled a trio of crack experts to put the product [...]

  • The Cars - Ric OcasekThe Cars

    Ric Ocasek's Death Brings Turbo Boost to the Cars' Sales, Streams and Airplay

    For fans of the Cars, relistening to the band’s music was just what they needed in the hours and days following news of band leader Ric Ocasek’s death. The Cars was the artist with the second-highest overall album sales in the two days following Ocasek’s death, according to BuzzAngle Music, with the Sept. 15-16 long-dormant [...]

  • Richard Branson Jason Felts

    Kaaboo Festival Acquired by Virgin Fest Owner Jason Felts

    Kaaboo, which says it has “shifted the music festival paradigm by offering a highly amenitized festival experience for adults,” is now under new ownership. Virgin Fest founder and CEO Jason Felts (pictured above with Virgin founder Richard Branson) has fully acquired all of the festival brand assets through an affiliate of Virgin Fest, the music [...]

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content