×
You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

How to Watch the Golden Globes Online

[CORRECTION, Jan. 9: NBC does not have live-streaming internet rights to the Golden Globes, and did not make the awards show available to users on its website. An earlier version of this article incorrectly reported that the Golden Globes would be available at NBC.com to subscribers of participating pay-TV providers. For the full story, see: Golden Globes: NBC Never Had Live-Streaming Rights, Backlash Blamed on Mistaken Assumption It Did.]

The first major awards show of the year, the Golden Globes, is finally upon us.

“Only at the Golden Globes do the beautiful people of film rub shoulders with the rat-faced people of television,” Amy Poehler famously jokingly said in her 2013 opening monologue while hosting the show with Tina Fey. The 74th Annual Golden Globe Awards will once again unite the biggest stars on the big and small screen.

If you only care about the red-carpet fashions and chit chat, you can stream the official carpet coverage live at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET on Twitter. Both Twitter users and non-users in the U.S. can watch the pre-show coverage on goldenglobes.twitter.com and on the Golden Globes Twitter account. NBC will air its “Golden Globes Arrival Special” at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET

E!’s “Live From the Red Carpet,” hosted again this year by Giuliana Rancic and Ryan Seacrest, will also stream online beginning at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET.

Jimmy Fallon will emcee the ceremony from the Beverly Hilton Hotel.

Click here for the full list of 2017 Golden Globes winners.

More TV

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content