The tracklist for Taylor Swift’s sixth studio album, “Reputation,” has apparently leaked. Several Twitter accounts posted a photo of the CD’s back cover, which reveals the full 15 tracks and at least some of the production credits. The album is set for release on Friday (Nov. 10). The leak was first reported by Stereogum.

The most interesting revelation is that one track, “End Game,” is indeed a collaboration with Ed Sheeran and rapper Future, as had been rumored in recent weeks. Along with the four songs from the album released thus far, other interesting titles include “I Did Something Bad,” “Don’t Blame Me,” “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things” and two songs with ellipses, the single “… Ready for It” and a new song called “So It Goes…”

Along with Swift, producers credited on the CDs back cover include Max Martin, Shellback and Bleachers frontman Jack Antonoff, all of whom contributed to her previous album, “1989.”

A rep for Swift did not immediately respond to Variety’s request for confirmation.

“Reputation” tracklist, according to a leaked photograph:

…Ready For It?
End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
I Did Something Bad
Dont Blame Me
Look What You Made Me Do
So It Goes…
Getaway Car
King of My Heart
Dancing With Our Hands Tied
This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
Call It What You Want
New Year’s Day