SAG-AFTRA is honoring the television series “This Is Us,” the “Hamilton” cast album, and KPBS San Diego with its American Scene Award.

The awards will be presented on Friday as part of the celebration event at the Globe Theatre in Universal Studios Hollywood during the first night of SAG-AFTRA’s biennial convention. Jaime Camil (“Jane the Virgin”) will host the American Scene Awards.

The recipients are Twentieth Century Fox Television for “This Is Us,” Atlantic Music Group for “Hamilton (Original Broadway Cast Recording)” and “The Hamilton Mixtape,” as well as the San Diego State University Research Foundation for KPBS San Diego.

Winners were selected for their work that exemplifies equal access and full inclusion of diverse ethnicities and backgrounds, people with disabilities, women, seniors, people who identify as lesbian, gay, bisexual and/or transgender, and other misrepresented or underrepresented groups.

The full list of nominees are:

Entertainment Award

“American Crime” (LiveLikeLisa + Stearns Castle + ABC Studios)
“Hidden Figures” (Levantine Films + Chernin Entertainment + Fox 2000 Pictures)
“Jane the Virgin” (Poppy Productions + RCTV + Electus + CBS Television + Warner Bros. Television)
“Major Crimes” (Warner Bros. Television)
“Master of None” (3 Arts Entertainment + Alan young Pictures + Fremulon + Oh Brudder Productions + Universal Television)
“Moonlight” (A24 + PASTEL + Plan B Entertainment)
“Speechless” (Silver and Gold Prods + The Detective Agency + ABC Studios + 20th Century Fox Television)
“The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks” (Your Face Goes Here Entertainment + Cine Mosaic + Harpo Films + HBO Films)
“This Is Us” (Rhode Island Ave. Productions + Zaftig Films + 20th Century Fox Television) *WINNER
“Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt” (3 Arts Entertainment + Bevel Gears + Little Stronger + Universal Television)

Belva Davis News & Broadcast Award 

Jaime Jarrin (“the Spanish voice of the Dodgers”) (Los Angeles Dodgers)
KPBS San Diego (radio & television) (San Diego State University Research Foundation) *WINNER
The Takeaway (WNYC Studios)

Music & Sound Recordings Award

“Hamilton (Original Broadway Cast Recording)” and “The Hamilton Mixtape” by Various Artists (Atlantic Music Group) *WINNER
“Here” by Alicia Keys (RCA Records + Sony Music)
“We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service” by A Tribe Called Quest (Epic Records + Sony Music)