The Berlin Film Festival has unveiled its jury for the main competition section, an international lineup that includes American actress Maggie Gyllenhaal and Mexican actor and director Diego Luna.

As previously announced, director and screenwriter Paul Verhoeven will serve as jury president. The other jury members are producer Dora Bouchoucha Fourati (Tunisia), artist Olafur Eliasson (Iceland), actress Julia Jentsch (Germany), and director and screenwriter Wang Quan’an (China).

The jury will decide which films receive the Golden and Silver Bears from the 18 titles in the main competition. The winners will be announced at the Berlinale Palast on Feb. 18.

The festival also announced its Berlinale Camera award would go to Chinese producer and distributor Nansun Shi, Australian actor Geoffrey Rush, and Egyptian film critic and author Samir Farid. The Berlinale Camera is bestowed on film personalities or institutions to which the festival feels particularly indebted and wishes to express its thanks.