“Best.Cover.Ever.”, a YouTube original series featuring aspiring singers competing to win the chance to sing a duet with their idols, will debut exclusively on the ad-supported video platform worldwide on Nov. 20.

The 10-episode show features a lineup of music stars — Katy Perry, Demi Lovato, Keith Urban, Nicky Jam, Backstreet Boys, Joe Jonas’ DNCE, Charlie Puth, Flo Rida, Jason Derulo and and Bebe Rexha — who will judge YouTube fans who have covered one of their songs. The grand-prize winner in each episode will perform a duet with the superstar artist.

The series is hosted by hip-hop star and actor Ludacris, executive produced by Ryan Seacrest and Endemol Shine North America.

“We are not doing ‘American Idol.’ This is a more authentic experience,” Rob Smith, head of unscripted for Endemol Shine North America, told Variety in an interview last month. YouTube is betting the free-to-view originals will have broader appeal than those on the YouTube Red subscription service.

“Best.Cover.Ever.” will show viewers all aspects of the planning and behind-the-scenes process in bringing in the finalist contestants — flown in from all over the world — to the showdown performances, shot at YouTube Space in L.A.’s Playa Vista neighborhood. The show is sponsored exclusively by Johnson & Johnson, whose brands will be integrated into the series.

It’s part of a slate of original series on YouTube’s ad-supported service, in addition to Ellen DeGeneres’ “Show Me More Show,” Rhett & Link’s expanded “Good Mythical Morning” and Demi Lovato’s documentary special “Simply Complicated.”

“Music has had such a massive impact on who I am today, so I am pumped that through hosting and executive producing our new YouTube original ‘Best.Cover.Ever.,'” Ludacris said in a statement. “We can give emerging talent a once in a lifetime opportunity and help bring their dreams to life.”

The series is produced by Ryan Seacrest Productions, Endemol Shine North America and Columbia Records. In addition to Seacrest and Ludacris, the show is executive produced by Rob Smith, Georgie Hurford-Jones, Marilyn Wilson, Teri Kennedy, Brian Nolan and Lee Stimmel.