Warner Bros. Television Group has landed nine new series orders for the upcoming 2016-17 broadcast season. The company — which includes Warner Bros. Television, Telepictures and Warner Horizon — will also return 23 series for the season.

The batch of new series includes six scripted one-hour shows, two scripted half-hour shows, and one unscripted show. The 32 total series is the most ever for the company, up from 29 in 2015.

It also gives the studio more series than any other on broadcast, pending final confirmation of the CW’s schedule. For the next season, Warner Bros.’ 32 series will be followed by CBS Television Studios at 29, 20th Century Fox Television at 28, ABC Studios at 25, Universal Television at 19 and Sony Pictures Television at 9.

New series, including co-productions, for Warner Bros. include “Time After Time” (ABC), “Training Day” (CBS), “First Dates” (NBC), “Powerless” (NBC), “Trial & Error” (NBC), “Lethal Weapon” (Fox), “Frequency” (CW), “Riverdale” (CW),  and “No Tomorrow” (CW). Warner Bros. is the only studio to have shows next season on all five broadcast networks.