×

The 68th annual Emmy Awards telecast is just hours away. But don’t panic, here’s everything you need to know about how to tune in.

Hosted by Jimmy Kimmel, this year’s show will air live on ABC at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

No TV, no problem! You can also watch the Emmys live stream online. TV subscribers can stream the awards on ABC.com by signing in with a participating TV provider account. TV providers include AT&T U-verse, Charter Spectrum, Cox, DirectTV, Dish Network, Optimum, and Verizon.

You can also watch the ceremony on a mobile device through the ABC App. Simply download the app from an app store, log in, and hit “live TV.” You can also watch the stream on a set-top by using the ABC App.

The show will be preceded by a red carpet special beginning at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET on ABC. Other networks, including E!, will also air red carpet coverage and pre-coverage beginning at 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET.

The awards will be available on-demand on Monday.

Here’s the the full list of Emmy nominations. HBO’s “Game of Thrones” leads the pack with 23 noms, followed closely behind by FX’s “The People v. O.J. Simpson: American Crime Story,” which nabbed 22.

Here’s the full list of Emmys 2016 winners.

Photos: 2016 Emmy Awards Arrivals