×

Welcome to our Emmys live blog! The 68th annual Emmy Awards telecast is finally upon on us. The show, hosted by Jimmy Kimmel for the second time, will be broadcast live on ABC beginning at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET. Formal red carpet arrivals begin at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET. Here’s how you can live stream the awards and red-carpet coverage.

Follow along for behind-the-scenes action as Variety staff reports all day from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, providing the latest updates on the red carpet, inside the show, backstage, and at the hottest after-parties.

Here’s the the full list of Emmy nominations. HBO’s “Game of Thrones” ruled again this year with 23 noms, while FX’s “The People v. O.J. Simpson: American Crime Story” is making a strong case for itself with 22.

“Thrones” is up for outstanding drama series, which it won last year for the first time, along with 11 other awards. FX’s “The Americans,” AMC’s “Better Call Saul,” PBS’ “Downton Abbey,” Showtime’s “Homeland,” Netflix’s “House of Cards,” and USA Network’s “Mr. Robot” will also vie for Emmy gold.

Meanwhile, ABC’s “Blackish” and “Modern Family,” Netflix’s “Master of None” and “Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt,” HBO’s “Veep” (last year’s victor) and “Silicon Valley,” and Amazon’s “Transparent” are up for outstanding comedy series.

FX’s “The People v. O. J. Simpson” nabbed acting noms for every major player: Sarah Paulson, Cuba Gooding Jr., Courtney B. Vance, Sterling K. Brown, John Travolta, and David Schwimmer. Aside from “People v. O. J.,” the limited series contenders are FX’s “Fargo,” ABC’s “American Crime,” AMC’s “The Night Manager,” and History’s “Roots.”

Follow Variety‘s Emmys 2016 awards coverage all day and check back for a winners list updated live as categories are announced.