The TV Academy has announced its second batch of presenters for the 2016 Emmy Awards, which air Sept. 18 on ABC.

The group consists of several of this year’s nominees including Kerry Washington, who is nominated for HBO’s “Confirmation” and “Game of Thrones” actor Kit Harington. “Black-ish” star Tracee Ellis Ross, Keri Russell who is nominated for “The Americans,” last year’s winner for “Transparent” Jeffrey Tambor and Chris Rock will also hand out trophies.

The rest of the second batch includes previous nominee Laverne Cox for “Orange is the New Black,” “Superstore” star America Ferrera and “Episodes” actor Matt LeBlanc. Joel McHale, Damon Wayans, Mandy Moore and “Fresh Off the Boat” star Constance Wu round out the list.

This group joins the previously announced presenters, which includes “Black-ish” actor and nominee Anthony Anderson, “Quantico” star Priyanka Chopra, “Late Late Show” host James Corden, and Larry David who is nominated this year for hosting “Saturday Night Live.”

The 68th Emmy Awards will be hosted by Jimmy Kimmel at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.