Austin’s annual ATX Television Festival has unveiled more events from its fan-friendly lineup, including another “Friday Night Lights” reunion, and the reassembly of “The O.C.” writers’ room, featuring creator Josh Schwartz, writer/executive producer Stephanie Savage (“The Astronaut Wives Club”), and writer Leila Gerstein (“Hart of Dixie”), with other participants to be announced.

In addition to the “O.C.” writers’ room reunion, ATX will host a script reading of the pilot, in a similar vein to last year’s “Dawson’s Creek” reading.

To mark the 10 year anniversary of the “Friday Night Lights” premiere (and the five year anniversary of the series finale) ATX is holding a “FNL” High School Reunion in association with Texas Monthly. On Friday, June 10th, cast, crew and fans will reunite on Panther Field where it all took place, with a traditional “Friday Night Lights” pep rally, live music, tailgating activities, Texas “eats,” photo opportunities, surprise cast appearances, and a special screening of a fan-favorite episode.

ATX will also host panels and screenings for Hulu’s “Casual,” Lifetime’s “UnREAL” and TV Land’s “Younger.” “House of Cards” creator Beau Willimon will moderate a conversation with David Simon, creator of “The Wire” and the new HBO series “The Deuce,” and Tom Fontana, creator of “Oz,” as they discuss their professional relationship, how they came to work together on “Homicide: Life on the Street,” and highlights from their individual series and careers.

Showrunners Kurt Sutter (“Sons of Anarchy”) and Jennie Snyder Urman (“Jane the Virgin”) will also make their debut at the festival to participate in various panels.

Previously announced events on the schedule for the fifth year of ATX include a 20-year reunion for “Everybody Loves Raymond” with cast and producers; “The Shield” writers’ room reunion with creator Shawn Ryan and the show’s scribes; a script reading of the never-picked-up pilot “Big,” with creators Kevin Biegel and Mike Royce and surprise cast in attendance; and panelists including Betsy Beers, Hart Hanson and Krista Vernoff. Norman Lear will also receive this year’s ATX Award for Television Excellence.

The ATX Television Festival runs from June 9-12 in Austin, Texas.