The Radiohead album that fans have been “Daydreaming” about is finally here.

The U.K. band’s ninth studio album, “A Moon Shaped Pool,” dropped on Apple Music on Sunday, approximately 30 minutes earlier than its scheduled 2 p.m. ET time. It’s also available on amoonshapedpool.com, where fans can also preorder CDs and vinyls before they officially hit the market on June 17.

The album appeared on Google Play even earlier on Sunday. It was promptly taken down, however, after fans and media outlets took notice.

Prior to the album’s debut, Radiohead released two singles, “Burn the Witch” and “Daydreaming,” and two videos, one of which was helmed by “Inherent Vice” director Paul Thomas Anderson. The album includes those two tracks, along with a studio version of live favorite “True Love Waits.”

Apple Music describes the album as “a haunting collection of shapeshifting rock, dystopian lullabies, and vast spectral beauty. Though you’ll hear echoes of their previous work – the remote churn of ‘Daydreaming,’ the feverish ascent and spidery guitar of ‘Ful Stop,’ Jonny Greenwood’s terrifying string flourishes – ‘A Moon Shaped Pool’ is both familiar and wonderfully elusive, much like its unforgettable closer.”

“Daydreaming” marks the band’s first album since 2011’s “The King of Limbs.” Radiohead will embark on a world tour beginning this month, starting in European cities such as Amsterdam and then moving to North America, before wrapping up the tour in Mexico City.

See the full track list below.

1. “Burn The Witch”
2. “Daydreaming”
3. “Decks Dark”
4. “Desert Island Disk”
5. “Ful Stop”
6. “Glass Eyes”
7. “Identikit”
8. “The Numbers”
9. “Present Tense”
10. “Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief”
11. “True Love Waits”