The 2o16 iHeartRadio Music Awards kicked off on Sunday from the Forum in Inglewood, Calif., hosted by Jason Derulo.

Some of the biggest names in Top 40, including Justin Bieber, Demi Lovato, Zayn Malik and Iggy Azalea, all performed. Taylor Swift came out of the show as the biggest winner, taking home prizes for album of the year, female artist of the year and more.

The show aired live on on TNT, TBS and TruTV. See below a full list of winners.

Album of the Year:
1989 – Taylor Swift (WINNER)
25 – Adele
Beauty Behind the Madness – The Weeknd
In the Lonely Hour – Sam Smith
X – Ed Sheeran

Song of the Year:
“Hello” – Adele (WINNER)
“Blank Space” – Taylor Swift
“Can’t Feel My Face” – The Weeknd
“Shut Up and Dance” – WALK THE MOON
“Uptown Funk” – Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars

Female Artist of the Year:
Taylor Swift (WINNER)
Carrie Underwood
Meghan Trainor
Selena Gomez

Male Artist of the Year:
Justin Bieber (WINNER)
Ed Sheeran
Luke Bryan
Sam Smith
The Weeknd

Best New Artist:
Fetty Wap (WINNER)
Sam Hunt
Shawn Mendes
Tove Lo

Hip Hop Artist of the Year:
Drake (WINNER)
Big Sean
Fetty Wap
J. Cole

R&B Artist of the Year:
Chris Brown (WINNER)
The Weeknd
Trey Songz

Dance Artist of the Year:
Calvin Harris (WINNER)
David Guetta
Major Lazer
Skrillex & Diplo

Latin Artist of the Year:
Pitbull (WINNER)
Enrique Iglesias
J Balvin
Nicky Jam
Prince Royce

Triple Threat
Selena Gomez – Singer/Actor/Dancer (WINNER)
Lady Gaga – Singer/Actor/Activist
Hailee Steinfeld – Singer/Actor/Model
Jason Derulo – Singer/Host/Dancer
Jennifer Lopez – Singer/Actor/Dancer
Justin Timberlake – Singer/Actor/Dancer
Nick Jonas – Singer/Actor/Model
Troye Sivan – Singer/Actor/YouTuber
Usher – Singer/Actor/Dancer
Zendaya – Singer/Actor/Dancer

Hip Hop Song of the Year:
“Hotline Bling” – Drake (WINNER)
“Blessings” – Big Sean featuring Drake & Kanye West
“Flex (Ooh, Ooh, Ooh)” – Rich Homie Quan
“Trap Queen” – Fetty Wap
“Truffle Butter” – Nicki Minaj featuring Drake & Lil Wayne

R&B Song of the Year:
“Earned It” – The Weeknd (WINNER)
“Bitch Better Have My Money” – Rihanna
“Planes” – Jeremih featuring J. Cole
“Post To Be” – Omarion featuring Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko
“The Hills” – The Weeknd

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:
“Stressed Out” – Twenty One Pilots (WINNER)
“Cigarette Daydreams” – Cage The Elephant
“Ex’s & Oh’s” – Elle King
“Renegades” – X Ambassadors
“Shut Up and Dance” – WALK THE MOON

Best Collaboration:
“Uptown Funk” – Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars (WINNER)
“Bad Blood” – Taylor Swift featuring Kendrick Lamar
“Like I’m Gonna Lose You” – Meghan Trainor featuring John Legend
“See You Again” – Wiz Khalifa featuring Charlie Puth
“Where Are Ü Now” – Skrillex & Diplo with Justin Bieber

Best Tour:
Taylor Swift (WINNER)
Foo Fighters
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan

Rock Song of the Year:
“Heavy Is The Head” – Zac Brown Band featuring Chris Cornell (WINNER)
“Cut The Cord” – Shinedown
“Failure” – Breaking Benjamin
“Footsteps” – Pop Evil
“I Am Machine” – Three Days Grace

Country Song of the Year:
“Buy Me A Boat” – Chris Janson (WINNER)
“Homegrown” – Zac Brown Band
“I See You” – Luke Bryan
“Lose My Mind” – Brett Eldredge
“Take Your Time” – Sam Hunt

Dance Song of the Year:
“Where Are Ü Now” – Skrillex & Diplo with Justin Bieber (WINNER)
“Hey Mama” – David Guetta featuring Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack
“Lean On” – Major Lazer & DJ Snake featuring MØ
“Waves” – Mr. Probz
“You Know You Like It” – DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge

Best Lyrics:
“Fight Song” – Rachel Platten (WINNER)
“Die A Happy Man” – Thomas Rhett
“Hello” – Adele
“Photograph” – Ed Sheeran
“See You Again” – Wiz Khalifa featuring Charlie Puth

Best Fan Army:
Justin Bieber – Beliebers (WINNER)
5 Seconds of Summer – 5SOSFam
Adam Lambert – Glamberts
Ariana Grande – Arianators
Demi Lovato – Lovatics
Fifth Harmony – Harmonizers
Little Mix – Mixers
Nicki Minaj – Barbz
One Direction – Directioners
Selena Gomez – Selenators
Shawn Mendes – Mendes Army
Taylor Swift – Swifties

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year:
Twenty One Pilots (WINNER)
Foo Fighters
X Ambassadors

Best Duo/Group of the Year:
Maroon 5 (WINNER)
Fall Out Boy
One Direction
Zac Brown Band

Rock Artist of the Year:
Foo Fighters (WINNER)
Breaking Benjamin
Five Finger Death Punch
Three Days Grace

Country Artist of the Year:
Luke Bryan (WINNER)
Blake Shelton
Brad Paisley
Sam Hunt
Thomas Rhett

Latin Song of the Year:
“El Perdón” – Nicky Jam & Enrique Iglesias (WINNER)
“Ay Vamos” – J Balvin
“Hilito” – Romeo Santos
“La Gozadera” – Gente De Zona featuring Marc Anthony
“Mi Verdad” – Maná featuring Shakira

Regional Mexican Song of the Year:
“Levantando Polvadera” – Voz de Mando (WINNER)
“Aunque Ahora Estés Con Él” – Calibre 50
“Eres Una Niña” – Gerardo Ortiz
“Mi Vicio Más Grande” – Banda El Recodo de Cruz Lizárraga
“Te Metiste” – Ariel Camacho y Los Plebes del Rancho

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year:
Banda Los Recoditos (WINNER)
Calibre 50
Gerardo Ortiz
Julión Álvarez y Su Norteño Banda
Voz De Mando

Best Cover Song:
“Uptown Funk” – Fifth Harmony, Jasmine V, Jacob Whitesides and Mahogany Lox covering Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars (WINNER)
1989 (Album in Full) – Ryan Adams covering Taylor Swift
“Bad Blood” – Alessia Cara covering Taylor Swift
“Bitch Better Have My Money” – Kelly Clarkson covering Rihanna
“Cheerleader” – Pentatonix covering Omi
“Hands To Myself/Sorry” – Troye Sivan covering Selena Gomez And Justin Bieber
“Hello” – Demi Lovato covering Adele
“Hotline Bling” – Justin Bieber covering Drake
“Hotline Bling” – Sam Smith & Disclosure covering Drake
“Trap Queen” – Ed Sheeran covering Fetty Wap

Best Song from a Movie:
“Til It Happens To You” – Lady Gaga (The Hunting Ground) (WINNER)
“Earned It” – The Weeknd (50 Shades of Grey)
“Love Me Like You Do” – Ellie Goulding (50 Shades of Grey)
“See You Again” – Wiz Khalifa featuring Charlie Puth (Furious 7)
“Writing’s On The Wall” – Sam Smith (Spectre)

Most Meme-able Moment:
Taylor Swift’s “Crazy Girl” with Running Mascara (from “Blank Space” video) (WINNER)
Adele and all of the “Hello” memes (Lionel Richie, Miss Piggy, Etc.)
Drake and “Hotline Bling”
Katy Perry and the Left Shark (from Super Bowl 49)
Kanye West and Kanye For President / Kanye 2020