After a four-year hiatus, Frank Ocean has — at least, sort of — put an end to the arduous wait for his follow-up to “Channel Orange” with a 45-minute visual album titled “Endless,” available for streaming exclusively on Apple Music.

For the visual album, Ocean scrapped the “Boys Don’t Cry” title that fans expected since over a year ago. It dropped Thursday night.

Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood, James Blake, Jazmine Sullivan, British R&B vocalist Sampha and producer Arca are some of the featured musicians on the album.

For those who still might be a little antsy because of the long wait, a second album is expected to be released by Apple this weekend.

An Apple rep said in a statement that fans should “keep an eye out this weekend for more from Frank.” Ocean, himself, also teased a second album on his website in a photo with the caption “I got two versions. I got twoooo versions.” The release is also expected to include a printed publication.

The “Endless” track list is as follows:

  1. “Device Control”
  2. “Alabama”
  3. “U-N-I-T-Y”
  4. “Commes Des Garcons”
  5. “Wither”
  6. “In Here Somewhere”
  7. “Sideways”
  8. “Deathwish (ASR)”
  9. “Rushes To”
  10. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
  11. “Mine”
  12. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
  13. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
  14. “Hublots”
  15. “Slide on Me”
  16. “Florida”
  17. “Rushes”
  18. “Higgs”