The Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival has unveiled its 2016 lineup with Guns N’ Roses, Calvin Harris and LCD Soundsystem headlining the main stage.

The annual music jamboree will also feature Ice Cube, Sia, Major Lazer and A$AP Rocky.

Event promoter Goldenvoice made the announcement on Monday.

The two-weekend, three-day festival takes place April 15-17 and April 22-24 in Indio, California.

The reunions of Guns N’ Roses and LCD Soundsystem had first been rumored in late December after Guns N’ Roses began teasing a reunion on their website. LCD Soundsystem, an New York electronic favorite, hasn’t played together since a farewell show in 2011. But for Guns N’ Roses, the wait has been much, much longer for fans.

The group’s first appearance together in two decades, Guns N’ Roses members Axl Rose and Slash are expected to reunite alongside bassist Duff McKagan and drummer Matt Sorum. They’ll take the main stage on Saturday night following another magnet from the ’80s and ’90s, rapper Ice Cube.

Guns N’ Roses will reportedly launch a North American summer tour following Coachella that may include up to 25 stadiums. According to Billboard, the L.A. rockers are demanding $3 million per show and up to $250-$275 per ticket.

Last year’s Coachella festival sold nearly 200,000 tickets and grossed a record $84.3 million.

Following LCD Soundsytem and GNR’s headlining stints, Scottish DJ and producer Calvin Harris closes out the festival on Sunday night. Harris, who last played Coachella in 2014 to the fest’s second-largest crowd ever, is a frequent collaborator of pop stars like Rihanna and Ellie Goulding.

Among the other indie and electro outfits added to the Coachella bill on Monday include CHVRCHES, M83, Sufjan Stevens, Underworld, the Kills, Disclosure and Rancid.

Here’s the full lineup: