“Country’s Music Party of the Year,” a.k.a. the Academy of Country Music Awards, took place Sunday night.

Country stars and longtime friends Dierks Bentley and Luke Bryan co-hosted the show in Las Vegas. Performances included one genre-crossing one with Dolly Parton and Katy Perry, along with other duets like Chris Young and Cassadee Pope, and Kelsea Ballerini and Nick Jonas.

The ACM Awards aired live on CBS. See below a full list of winners.

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean (WINNER)
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert
Eric Church

Album of the Year
Chris Stapleton, Traveller (WINNER)
Eric Church, Mr. Misunderstood
Sam Hunt, Montevallo
Thomas Rhett, Tangled Up
Chris Young, I’m Comin’ Over

Song of the Year
“Nobody to Blame,” Chris Stapleton (WINNER)
“Burning House,” Cam
“Girl Crush,” Little Big Town
“Raise ‘Em Up,” Keith Urban feat. Eric Church
“She Don’t Love You,” Eric Paslay

Single Record of the Year
“Die a Happy Man,” Thomas Rhett (WINNER)
“Burning House,” Cam
“Buy Me a Boat,” Chris Janson
“Girl Crush,” Little Big Town
“I’m Comin’ Over,” Chris Young
“Take Your Time,” Sam Hunt

Male Vocalist of the Year
Chris Stapleton (WINNER)
Jason Aldean
Eric Church
Brett Eldredge
Dierks Bentley

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert (WINNER)
Kelsea Ballerini
Jana Kramer
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year
Florida Georgia Line (WINNER)
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Maddie + Tae
Joey + Rory

Vocal Group of the Year
Little Big Town (WINNER)
Eli Young Band
Rascal Flatts
Old Dominion
Zac Brown Band

New Male Vocalist of the Year
Chris Stapleton (WINNER)
Brett Eldredge
Chris Janson
Thomas Rhett
Chase Rice

New Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini (WINNER)
Mickey Guyton

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year
Old Dominion (WINNER)
A Thousand Horses
Brothers Osborne
Maddie & Tae

Video of the Year
“Mr. Misunderstood,” Eric Church (WINNER)
“Biscuits,” Kacey Musgraves
“Burning House,” Cam
“Girl Crush,” Little Big Town
“Riser,” Dierks Bentley