Each year, Variety‘s New Leaders feature profiles the most prominent up-and-comers to watch out for in Hollywood. In film, TV, digital, law, finance, and more, these are the New Leaders to keep an eye on in 2016. “Big Bang Theory” co-creator Chuck Lorre is also being honored with Variety‘s Creative Leadership Award. The New Leaders across all showbiz’s segments, as well as Lorre, will be recognized at a special event on Monday, Oct. 24.

Fede Alvarez, Jerrod Carmichael, Damien Chazelle, Donald Glover, Hannah Hart, Mamrie Hart & Grace Helbig, Martha Higareda, Kendrick Lamar, Ellen Page, Issa Rae, Rebecca Sugar, Dan Trachtenberg, and Phoebe Waller-Bridge. Click here for more.

Jonathan Altschul, Jimmy Fanelly, Gina Reif Ilardi, Eleanor M. Lackman, Eleanor M. Lackman, David Rappaport, Vanessa Foltyn Roman, and Ana Y. Perez. Click here for more.

Jeffrey Greller, Ashley Holland, Zach Iser & Caroline Yim, Julian Jacobs, Andrew Russell, and Alec Shankman. Click here for more.

Patrick Chu, David Edwards, Josh Feldman, Jenia Gorton, Lyndsay Harding, Kristina Hernandez, Matt Kaplan, Sam Neswick, Lucas Ochoa, Miguel Palos, Johnny Pariseau, Dan Scheinkman, and Sara Smith. Click here for more.

Jenny Groom, Lisa Holme, Scott Huff, Christine Kim, Samata Narra, Rachel Polan, and Camila Jimenez Villa. Click here for more.

Chris Erwin, Pradeepa Jeeva, Phil Lynch, Wared Seger, Dan Weinstein, and Sarah Wick. Click here for more.

Vanessa Ansoorian, Chris Bowyer, Phoebe Burnham, Matthew Doyle, Danyelle Foord, Alex Herrarte, Ishmael Hinson, Adden Laughlin, Taylor Ritzel, and Jenna Sarkin. Click here for more.

DeVon Franklin, Andrea Iervolino and Monika Bacardi, Michel Merkt, Carthew Neal, Peter Principato and Paul Young, Eric Schultz, Kimberly Steward, Ben Stillman, Pamela Thur, and Scott Levenson and Jordan Yale Levine. Click here for more.