Fox has handed an additional eight-episode order to its unscripted freshman comedy “World’s Funniest Fails.”

Hosted by “Brooklyn Nine-Nine’s” Terry Crews (pictured), the series, inspired by the hit YouTube channel FailArmy, features “epic fail” viral videos. Each episode, a panel of comedians chooses their favorite fail and convinces Crews, who ultimately selects the winner, that their choice deserves to be crowned as “Fail of the Week.”

This season’s guest panelists include Loni Love (“The Real”), Mary Lynn Rajskub (“24: Live Another Day”), Erik Griffin (“Workaholics”), Jessimae Peluso (“Girl Code”), Josh Wolf (“Chelsea Lately”), Iliza Shlesinger (“Last Comic Standing”), Tone Bell (“Bad Judge”), Jamie Lee (“The Pete Holmes Show”), Kurt Braunohler (“Bunk”), Cameron Esposito (“Maron”), Chris Franjola (“Anarchy Afterword”), Arden Myrin (“Chelsea Lately”), Brian Posehn (“The Sarah Silverman Program”) and Greg Proops (“Whose Line Is It Anyway?”).

Tonight’s new episode will welcome Annie Lederman (“Chelsea Lately”), Russell Peters (“Bob’s Burgers”), Jo Koy (“Chelsea Lately”) and “New Girl’s” Lamorne Morris in a special appearance.

The hourlong series ranks No. 1 in its time period among men 18-34 (tie) and teens (tie), and No. 2 among adults 18-34 (tie).

“World’s Funniest Fails” airs Fridays on Fox.