Disney Junior has ordered fourth seasons of “Sofia the First” and “Doc McStuffins.” All main casts will return to voice both animated series.

Nancy Kanter, exec vice president of original programming and general manager of Disney Junior Worldwide, announced the renewals today. “‘Sofia the First‘ and ‘Doc McStuffins’ have resonated with viewers on many levels, but what’s especially gratifying is to hear a parent talking about how their child did something nice for someone or tried something new because that’s what Sofia or Doc would have done,” Kanter said. “We are looking forward to bringing more stories with those types of aspirational messages to kids and families with these new season orders.”

“Sofia the First,” developed by Craig Gerber, tells the story of Sofia, a kind and courageous young girl who becomes a princess when her mom marries the king. Even though she lives in an enchanted fairytale world of castles, wizards and flying horses, Sofia experiences many of the same social situations as her young viewers at home. Gerber serves as an exec producer, along with director Jamie Mitchell. The voice cast includes Ariel Winter as Sofia, Sara Ramirez as Queen Miranda, Wayne Brady as Clover and Tim Gunn as Baileywick.

“Doc McStuffins,” which premiered in 2012, follows a young girl who communicates with and heals stuffed animals and broken toys out of her backyard playhouse clinic. Created and exec produced by Chris Nee, returning stars for Season 4 are Laya DeLeon Hayes as Doc, Loretta Devine as Hallie, Lara Jill Miller as Lambie, Robbie Rist as Stuffy, Jess Harnell as Chilly, Andre Robinson as Donny McStuffins, Kimberly Brooks as Mom McStuffins and Gary Anthony Williams as Dad McStuffins.

Both series have been hits for the preschool network on television and beyond, getting the full Mouse House treatment with successful Disney theme park attractions and lines of products including books, apps and soundtracks.