Viacom’s MTV said it ordered an animated half-hour pilot presentation with the working title “Fancy Bastards” from executive producers Jason Micallef and Kristen Schaal.

In the show, the residents of a small town will be shocked to learn its five most awkward outcasts all have the same father, who happens to be a prince.

The cast includes Brittany Snow, Sharon Osbourne, Kelly Osbourne, Natasha Leggero, Nasim Pedrad, John Roberts, Jameeliah Garrett and Jessica Lowe.

Underground’s Josh Turner McGuire and Trevor Engelson will also serve as executive producers. Price Peterson, Ryan Sandoval and Lily Sparks wrote the pilot and also serve as executive producers. Titmouse Inc. is the production company.