Showtime’s annual Emmy Eve celebration on Saturday, Sept. 19 will feature a musical performance by Grammy-winning artist Jakob Dylan (the Wallflowers) and vocalist Jade Castrinos (formerly of Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros), Variety has learned exclusively.

Following in the network’s tradition of featuring live musical acts, Dylan and Castrinos join the ranks of previous Showtime party performers John Legend, Rufus Wainwright and KT Tunstall.

Guests at the fourth annual awards bash held at Sunset Tower Hotel will include nominated talent Claire Danes (“Homeland”), Liev Schreiber (“Ray Donovan”), Don Cheadle (“House of Lies”), William H. Macy (“Shameless”), Matt LeBlanc (“Episodes”), Edie Falco (“Nurse Jackie”), Beau Bridges (“Masters of Sex”), Allison Janney (“Masters of Sex”) and F. Murray Abraham (“Homeland”).

(Pictured: Claire Danes, Showtime Networks chairman and CEO Matthew C. Blank and Liev Schreiber at Showtime’s 2014 Emmy Eve party)