Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake will be honored with the Inspiration Award by the Gay, Lesbian & Straight Education Network at the 2015 GLSEN Respect Awards — Los Angeles, the organization announced Tuesday.

The annual ceremony honors those who have shown support and leadership in the lives of LGBT youth. The two were noted as being vocal advocates for change in improving the lives of children.

“We are thrilled to announce the honorees for the 2015 GLSEN Respect Awards — Los Angeles, two vocal and committed allies to the LGBT community who are also devoted to charitable works that improve the lives of youth,” said GLSEN executive director Dr. Eliza Byard. “Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake have consistently been visible and committed allies.”

Last year’s Respect Awards honorees included NBC chairman Bob Greenblatt, Julia Roberts and Danny Moder, who will serve as honorary co-chairs for the 2015 ceremony along with past honorees Marilyn and Jeffrey Katzenberg, Jim Parsons and Todd Spiewak.

This year’s co-hosts will include Matt Bomer and Simon Halls, Jessica Capshaw and and Christopher Gavigan, Greg Berlanti, Brad Bessey and Frank Sanchez, Edison Briones, Kevin Brockman and Dan Berendsen, Jess Cagle, Terry Clark, Donald De Line, Mike Irvin, Richard Konigsberg and Craig Olsen, George Kotsiopoulos, Michael Lombardo and Sonny Ward, Corey Palent, Jonathan Rollo and Joey Gonzalez, Mimi Slavin, and Ben Spector.

The awards show will be held Oct. 23 at the Beverly Wilshire in Los Angeles.