Everyone who grew up in the ’90s, get ready to get your Girl Power on again.

Four previously unreleased (and predictably catchy) Spice Girls songs were leaked on Wednesday, titled “A Day in Your Life,” “Pain Proof,” “If It’s Lovin’ On Your Mind” and “Right Back at Ya.” The songs were reportedly recorded around the time of their 2000 album, “Forever” — a different version of “Right Back at Ya” actually appears on the album.

“Forever” was the group’s last album, aside from a “Greatest Hits” compilation album released in 2007. The Spice Girls, made up of Geri Halliwell, Emma Bunton, Mel C and Victoria Beckham, reunited in 2012 to perform at the closing ceremonies for the London Summer Olympics.

The songs were removed from Soundcloud but some have resurfaced on YouTube — although it’s likely they’ll be pulled again, so enjoy the nostalgia trip while you can!