MTV has announced that Pharrell, Demi Lovato, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Tori Kelly, A$AP Rocky and Twenty One Pilots will perform live at the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards on Sunday.

Justin Bieber will perform as well, debuting his new single “What Do You Mean.”

The Weeknd will also perform his blockbuster single “Can’t Feel My Face,” as previously announced. Additional performers and presenters will be announced closer to the ceremony.

MTV also announced earlier today that Kanye West will receive the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award during the presentation. Past recipients of the award include Madonna, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce and Jackson himself. Whether West will perform at the ceremony has yet to be confirmed.

Miley Cyrus will host the proceedings. Jeremy Scott, one of Cyrus’ favorite designers, has given the VMAs’ Moonman statue a bit of a makeover, including splashes of colored metals, the Society of Motion Picture and Television Engineers’s TV test pattern bars on the MTV logo flag, Scott’s signature winged sneakers and a peace sign necklace.

This year’s nominees include Beyonce, Kendrick Lamar, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift and Mark Ronson, who will duke it out for the evening’s highest honor, Video of the Year. Additional nominees include Nicki Minaj, Nick Jonas, the Weeknd and Maroon 5.

The VMAs will air at 9 p.m. Sunday. Check out the announcement video below.