“House of Cards” actress Robin Wright will present Beau Willimon, the showrunner and executive producer of the binge-watched political drama, with Variety’s Creative Impact in Television Writing Award at the Screenwriter’s Tribute on June 26, as part of the 20th Annual Nantucket Film Festival.

The jury lineups for the festival’s Tony Cox Screenplay Competitions also were announced, with a roster that includes Variety’s managing editor of television Cynthia Littleton on the Television Pilots Jury, where the winner receives a one thousand dollar cash prize, private consultation with a Showtime executive and an all-access pass to the festival. “The Stanford Prison Experiment” director Kyle Patrick Alvarez and “Sirens” co-creator Bob Fisher also are among the names on the juries.

This year’s festival will also commemorate the late comedian-actress Anne Meara, wife of Jerry Stiller and mother of Ben Stiller. “Meara was a longtime supporter and an integral part of the NFF family, and we will always remember her remarkable spirit and loyalty,” said Festival Executive Director Mystelle Brabbée.

Among the additional talent now lined up to appear at the festival are Jacqueline Bisset and Lily Taylor — both of whom have films screening in the festival — as part of a panel called “Women Behind the Words: Stories from Hollywood’s Front Lines.”

The Nantucket festival screens more than 75 films in addition to holding multiple events over the course of six days. The 20th annual event runs Jun 24-29 in Nantucket, Mass.