The publicists of the International Cinematographers Guild are giving their lifetime achievement award to Bob Newhart and their Presidents Award to Cheryl Boone Isaacs, president of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts & Sciences.

The honors will be presented at the 52nd Annual Publicists Luncheon at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on Feb. 20.

Isaacs will receive the award from Ava DuVernay, director of “Selma.” DuVernay is also a former publicist.

“”Cheryl represents the finest qualities of our profession,”” said awads committee chairman Henri Bollinger. “”She has an extraordinary track record as a marketing executive, while at the same time devoting her talents and influence to improving the public perception of all who contribute to the cinematic arts.””

Newhart won a Grammy for Album of the Year in 1961 for “The Button Down Mind of Bob Newhart.” His “The Bob Newhart Show” aired from 1972 until 1978 and his “Newhart” ran from 1982 to 1990. He won an Emmy as guest actor on “The Big Bang Theory” in 2013.

Previous Lifetime Achievement recipients include Arnold Schwarzenegger, Clint Eastwood, Peter Bart, Robert Zemeckis, Julie Andrews, Army Archerd, Sylvester Stallone, Sid Ganis, Harrison Ford, Carol Burnett, Kirk Douglas and last year’’s honoree, Jerry Lewis.