LONDON — The Berlin Film Festival has revealed the names of the international jury, which is presided over by Darren Aronofsky, as previously announced. The international jury decides who receives the Golden Bear and Silver Bears of the Berlinale competition.

The other members of the jury will be “Mad Men” creator Matthew Weiner, “Rush” actor Daniel Bruhl, “Snowpiercer” director Bong Joon-ho, “Hannibal” producer Martha De Laurentiis, “The Milk of Sorrow” director Claudia Llosa, and “Amelie” actress Audrey Tautou.

Weiner is the creator, executive producer and writer of television series “Mad Men,” whose seventh and last season is running in the U.S. To date, he has received nine Emmys, two BAFTAS, three Golden Globes and numerous WGA awards. As a director, he has been nominated twice by the DGA for his work behind the camera. “Are You Here,” starring Owen Wilson and Amy Poehler, marks his feature film debut as a writer, director and producer. Weiner’s other credits as a writer include the television series “Becker,” “The Naked Truth” and “The Sopranos” — for which he was also an executive producer.

Bruhl’s breakthrough role was in 2003’s “Good Bye, Lenin!,” which screened in competition at the Berlinale, and for which he received the European Film Award. His international work has included roles in Anton Corbijn’s “A Most Wanted Man,” Quentin Tarantino’s “Inglourious Basterds,” Bill Condon’s “The Fifth Estate” and Michael Winterbottom’s “The Face of an Angel.” He was recently nominated for a Golden Globe Award for his work in Ron Howard’s “Rush.” His most recent role was alongside Helen Mirren in Simon Curtis’ “Woman in Gold.”

Bong’s feature film debut “Barking Dogs Never Bite” was released in 2000. His film “Memories of Murder” was screened at the San Sebastian film festival, among others. In 2006, following its world premiere in Directors’ Fortnight in Cannes, “The Host” went on to become the biggest box office hit ever in South Korea. Bong was invited to Cannes once again in 2009 for “Mother,” this time in Un Certain Regard. His English-language film debut “Snowpiercer,” featuring Chris Evans, Tilda Swinton and John Hurt, was a selection in last year’s Berlinale Forum program.

Martha De Laurentiis and her husband Dino founded their production firm — today known as the De Laurentiis Company — in 1980. Since then it has been responsible for more than 40 feature films and television series, including Stephen King’s directorial debut “Maximum Overdrive,” “The Bedroom Window” by Curtis Hanson, Michael Cimino’s “Desperate Hours,” Jonathan Mostow’s “U-571,” and Brett Ratner’s “Red Dragon.” It produced Ridley Scott’s film adaptation of “Hannibal,” which screened out of competition at the Berlinale in 2001. The De Laurentiis Company is also an executive producer of the “Hannibal” television series, which stars Mads Mikkelsen and has entered its third season in the U.S.

Llosa’s first feature film “Madeinusa” was released in 2006. Three years later, the WCF-funded film “The Milk of Sorrow” was a selection in the Berlinale competition program and went on to win the Golden Bear. The film was also nominated for an Academy Award for foreign-language film. Her English-language film debut “Aloft,” starring Jennifer Connelly, Melanie Laurent and Cillian Murphy, screened in Berlin competition last year.

Tautou’s feature film debut in the comedy “Venus Beauty Institute” won her a Cesar Award. Her international breakthrough came in 2001, when she starred in Jean-Pierre Jeunet’s “Amelie,” and was nominated for the European Film Award, as well as for another Cesar and a BAFTA in 2002. Other films in her repertoire include Cedric Klapisch’s “L’Auberge Espagnole” trilogy, “Not on the Lips” by Alain Resnais, “Coco Before Chanel,” and international productions such as “The Da Vinci Code” and Stephen Frears’ “Dirty Pretty Things.” Most recently, the French actress worked with Claude Miller (“Therese Desqueyroux”) and Michel Gondry (“Mood Indigo”).