The Florida Film Critics Circle (FFCC) has selected “Mad Max: Fury Road” as the winner of the 2015 awards for best picture and best director.

Aside from nabbing two of the group’s top honors, the post-apocalyptic epic also picked up the awards for best director, best cinematography and best visual effects.

The FFCC also recognized select performances from the year’s summer films, awarding Paul Dano with the best actor award for his portrayal of a young Brian Wilson in the Beach Boys biopic “Love & Mercy.”  Brie Larson won the best actress award for her performance as a kidnapped mother in “Room,” another summer release.

Here’s the complete list of FFCC’s 2015 winners:

Best Picture: “Mad Max: Fury Road”

Best Actor: Paul Dano, “Love & Mercy”

Best Actress: Brie Larson, “Room”

Best Supporting Actor: Oscar Isaac, “Ex Machina”

Best Supporting Actress: Kristen Stewart, “Clouds of Sils Maria”

Best Director: George Miller, “Mad Max: Fury Road”

Best Ensemble: “Spotlight”

Best Original Screenplay: “Spotlight”

Best Adapted Screenplay: “The Big Short”

Best Cinematography: “Mad Max: Fury Road”

Best Visual Effects: “Mad Max: Fury Road”

Best Score: “Love & Mercy”

Best Documentary: “Amy”

Best Foreign Language Film: “The Assassin”

Best Animated Film: “Inside Out”

FFCC Breakout Award: Daisy Ridley, “Star Wars: The Force Awakens”