The Board of Governors of the American Society of Cinematographers has re-elected Richard Crudo to his sixth term as president.

Crudo’s film credits include “American Pie,” “Music From Another Room,” “Outside Providence,” “Grind,” “Brooklyn Rules” and the upcoming “Addicted.”

The board also re-elected its current slate of officers for another term: Owen Roizman, Kees Van Oostrum and Lowell Peterson as vice presidents; Matthew Leonetti as treasurer; Fred Goodich as secretary; and Isidore Mankofsky as sergeant-at-arms.

Crudo has served for the past two years and filled the post between 2003 and 2006.

Members of the Board, elected in May by the organization’s active membership, include: John Bailey, Bill Bennett, George Spiro Dibie, Richard Edlund, Fred Elms, Daryn Okada, Lowell Peterson, Robert Primes, Rodney Taylor and Haskell Wexler.

“I am humbled to once again have the opportunity to serve this great organization,” Crudo said. “As we start to close in on our 100th anniversary, we will continue to honor the intents of our founders by protecting and promoting the interests of the cinematographer.”

Crudo is also a member of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, serving on the executive committee of the cinematographers branch, as well as the sci-tech committee.

ASC was founded in 1919. There are 340-plus active members and 150 associate members from ancillary segments of the industry.