The View” will bring all 11 co-hosts in the show’s 17-year history together for the first time on May 15 for a farewell salute to series matriarch Barbara Walters.

The live stunt should be a boon to “View” ratings, given the history of squabbles and worse among various co-hosts of the ABC daytime mainstay. The list even includes Rosie O’Donnell, who left the show after less than two volatile years in 2007 under not-great terms with Walters and other co-hosts.

Walters will formally sign off from the show and retire from TV journalism on May 16, though she will remain an exec producer of “The View.” ABC will salute her more than half-century in TV with a two-hour primetime special that night.

SEE ALSO: Her View: Barbara Walters on Her Groundbreaking Career and Big Changes at ‘The View’

The lineup of “View” co-hosts will feature:

  • Meredith Vieira (moderator, 1997–2006, Season 1–9)
  • Star Jones (1997-2006, Season 1–9)
  • Joy Behar (1997–2013, Season 1–16)
  • Debbie Matenopoulos (1997-1998, Season 1-2)
  • Lisa Ling (1999–2002, Season 2–6)
  • Elisabeth Hasselbeck (2003–2013, Season 7–16)
  • Rosie O’Donnell (moderator, 2006–2007, Season 10)
  • Whoopi Goldberg (moderator, 2007, Season 11–Present)
  • Sherri Shepherd (2007, Season 11–Present)
  • Jenny McCarthy (2013, Season 17–Present)