The members of the special material writing team for the 87th Oscars was announced Tuesday, including Paul Greenberg, Mason Steinberg and Derek DelGaudio.

Host Neil Patrick Harris will lead the team with head writer Dave Boone. Boone is an eight-telecast Oscar veteran, having received an Emmy nomination for his work on the 84th Oscar show, hosted by Bill Crystal, and nominations for the 70th and 71st Golden Globes shows. He won two Emmys for his work on the 63rd and 64th Tonys.

The rest of the team includes Greenberg, who won an Emmy as a writer on the 63rd Tony Awards; three-time Emmy nominee Steinberg; performance artist and writer DelGaudio; Liz Feldman, who has won four Emmys as a writer and producer on “The Ellen DeGeneres Show”; comedy writer, producer and actress Paula Pell, best known for her writing work on “Saturday Night Live” for two decades; and “Last Week Tonight With John Oliver” writer and executive producer Tim Carvell.

The 87th Academy Awards will take place on Feb. 22, 2015, and air live on ABC.