Stars from “Breaking Bad,” “True Detective,” “Big Bang Theory” and more are headed to the Emmy stage to present this year.

13 presenters, including Bryan Cranston, Julia Louis-Dreyfus and Woody Harrelson were announced Monday by producer Don Mischer. This marks only the first group of presenters announced.

The others in the group are Halle Berry, Zooey Deschanel, Adam Levine, Julianna Margulies, Matthew McConaughey, Jim Parsons, Amy Poehler, Julia Roberts, Gwen Stefani and Kerry Washington.

The awards show will be held Monday, Aug. 25 and air live on NBC. HBO leads nominations will 99 nods. CBS follows with 47, and NBC and FX Networks trail with 46 and 45 noms, respectively.

Seth Meyers will host the show. The 66th Emmy Awards are produced by Don Mischer Productions.