Netflix’s Ted Sarandos, Jay Leno, “Entertainment Tonight” alum Linda Bell Blue and producer Jonathan Murray are among the industry notables set to receive the Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards on Jan. 21 at the NATPE confab in Miami Beach.

Cisneros chairman Gustavo Cisneros and Cisneros CEO Adriana Cisneros will also be feted at the awards, to be hosted by Craig Ferguson.

“Together, our honorees collectively represent the theme of Content Without Borders,” said Rod Perth, NATPE president-CEO. “It is a true testament to the spirit of this award that Brandon’s legacy is celebrated today in such a diversified and distinguished group. Linda, Gustavo, Adriana, Jay, Jonathan, and Ted are known for excellence and achievements in television. Each of them have helped shape the face of media today and their talent will endure well into the future. NATPE is proud to honor their legacies’ at this special annual event.”

“It’s a testament to Brandon’s legacy to have such an amazing group of individuals accept this award that not only bears his name, but his unwavering passion for his work and for the entertainment community,” added Lilly Tartikoff Karatz.

The annual NATPE market and conference will be held from Jan. 20 to Jan. 22 at the Fontainebleau Resort in Miami Beach.

(Pictured: Linda Bell Blue, Jay Leno, Ted Sarandos)