Organizers of the 2014 Tribeca Film Festival have tapped a roster of industry types including Sheila Nevins, Anton Yelchin, Whoopi Goldberg, Paul Wesley, Catherine Hardwicke, Toni Collette and Natasha Lyonne, among others, to serve as jurors for the fest’s seven competitive categories.

Hardwicke will judge the world narrative competish with a jury that includes Lake Bell and Steven Conrad (“The Secret Life of Walter Mitty”), while the world doc winner will be selected by a team that includes New York magazine’s David Edelstein and BBC journo Nick Fraser.

Thesps Jeff Goldblum and Adepero Oduyo are part of the jury to pick the award winner for new narrative director, while Heather Graham and Michael Stuhlbarg are among those selecting the recipient of the new doc helmer laurel.

Wesley, Goldberg and Nevins, along with Christine Lahti and Alfonso Arau, will crown the winner of the narrative short film competish and Collette and Yelchin — whose pic “5 to 7” will play during the fest — will judge the doc and student visionary competitions.

Juries have also been assembled to select a winner for the Storyscapes section of transmedia programming and for the Nora Ephron Prize, handed out this year by Delia Ephron, Lyonne and Gary Ross.

All told, the 2014 fest’s juries will dole out a total of $150,000 (plus an additional $25,000 for the Ephron kudo), with winners also taking home an original artwork as a trophy. This year’s edition of TFF kicks of April 16 with Nas doc “Time is Illmatic” and runs through April 27, with award winners to be announced April 24.